The World of the Statler Brothers

The World of the Statler Brothers

by The Statler Brothers


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, September 28  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


The World of the Statler Brothers

An overview of mid 60s; duplication with earlier albums.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/05/1989
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886977133121
catalogNumber: 771331
Rank: 67275


  1. Flowers on the Wall
  2. King of the Road
  3. Memphis
  4. I'm Not Quite through Crying
  5. My Reward
  6. This Ole House
  7. Billy Christian
  8. Quite a Long, Long Time
  9. The Whiffenpoof Song
  10. I Still Miss Someone
  11. Ruthless
  12. Green, Green Grass of Home
  13. Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
  14. Walking in the Sunshine
  15. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town
  16. You Can't Have Your Kate and Edith, Too
  17. There Goes My Everything
  18. Almost Persuaded
  19. I Can't Help it (If I'm Still in Love With You)
  20. Shenandoah

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews