The Worship Collection

The Worship Collection

by Jeff Deyo


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/19/2007
Label: Gotee Records
UPC: 0094639101726
catalogNumber: 91017

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jeff Deyo   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Bryan Lenox   Producer,Audio Production
Toby McKeehan   Executive Producer
Jason Halbert   Composer,Audio Production
Otto Price   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Christina Nichols   Management
Dan Shike   Mastering Assembly
SONICFLOOd   Audio Production
Joey Elwood   Executive Producer
Ray "Mighty Mongo" Hughes   Inspiration
Jeff Deyo   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Jeremy McCoy   Composer
Brad Moist   Concept,Direction
Rob Hawkins   Composer
Jonathan Lee   Composer
Fred Williams   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews