The Wrath Of Grapes

The Wrath Of Grapes

by Evelyn Allen Harper


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, August 24 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


The Wrath Of Grapes by Evelyn Allen Harper

A motorist's decision to investigate a snowy object sets the stage for the third book of The Accidental Mystery Series.

The Wrath of Grapes moves the story from the small western Michigan town to the peninsula where the widow, Sarah Blakeman, owns a vineyard.

Convinced that something terrible is happening to Sarah, Clara schemes to get everyone involved in saving her.

Clara's dog, Lucky, once again gets to prove just how special he really is.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781614342854
Publisher: Inc
Publication date: 06/17/2011
Pages: 216
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.49(d)

About the Author

Evelyn, a retired Realtor, lives with her husband on a small lake near Traverse City, Michigan. The daughter of a coal miner, Evelyn left the hills of Pennsylvania to attend Anderson College, and then on to Detroit where she earned a masters at Wayne State University.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews