The Year of No Returning

The Year of No Returning

by Ezra Furman


$13.23 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.23, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 26

Product Details

Release Date: 07/16/2013
Label: Bar/None Records
UPC: 0032862022128
catalogNumber: 20221
Rank: 98532

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ezra Furman   Primary Artist,Organ,Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Drums,Hammond Organ,Vocals,Toy Xylophone
Susan Voelz   Violin
Larry Beers   Drums
Dan Polonsky   Upright Bass
Andrew Langer   Electric Guitar
Melissa Bach   Cello
Dan Garfinkel   Baritone Saxophone
Adam Abrutyn   Drums
Job Mukkada   Bass,Vocals
Tim Sandusky   Clarinet,Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Noise
Ben Joseph   Piano
Jamie Gallagher   Percussion,Drums
Mitch Marlow   Hammond Organ

Technical Credits

Doug Boehm   Producer
Ezra Furman   Composer,Liner Notes
Tim Sandusky   Engineer
Rosemarie Wagner   Cover Photo
Abe Bingham   Back Cover Photo

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews