Thee Caesars of Trash

Thee Caesars of Trash

by Thee Mighty Caesars

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Product Details

Release Date: 06/25/2013
Label: Damaged Goods
UPC: 5020422039810
catalogNumber: 398


  1. It's You I Hate to Lose
  2. Man Taken From Guts
  3. Don't Say It's a Lie
  4. Oh Yeah
  5. Devious Means
  6. All Night Wonder
  7. Not Fade Away
  8. Jack the Ripper
  9. I've Been Waiting
  10. True to You
  11. Don't Break My Laws
  12. Psycho

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews