Thelma & Jerry/Two to One [Expanded Edition]

Thelma & Jerry/Two to One [Expanded Edition]

by Jerry Butler

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$21.84 $22.99 Save 5% Current price is $21.84, Original price is $22.99. You Save 5%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/22/2013
Label: Soulmusic Records
UPC: 5013929080737
catalogNumber: 2908073
Rank: 58217


  1. Only the Beginning
  2. And You've Got Me
  3. It's a Lifetime Thing
  4. If You Leave Me Now/Love So Right
  5. I Love You Through Windows
  6. Joy Inside My Tears
  7. Sweet Love I've Found
  8. (Play the Game of) Let's Pretend
  9. Let's Get Together
  10. If It Would Never End
  11. Find a Way
  12. We Owe It To Ourselves
  13. I'm Not Strong Enough (To Love You Again)
  14. Never Gonna Get Enough
  15. Don't Pity Me
  16. Chicago Send Her Home
  17. You Gave Me Love
  18. Kiss Me Now

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews