Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

There Is No Turning Back

There Is No Turning Back

by IUP Voices Of Joy

Product Details

Release Date:
Cd Baby

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

IUP Voices Of Joy   Primary Artist
Joel Brown   Tenor (Vocal)
David Hanson   Keyboards,Soloist
Dani Johnson   Soprano (Vocal)
Mike Smith   Drums
Monica Robinson   Soprano (Vocal),Soloist
Matthew Thomas   Tenor (Vocal)
Michael Knight   Tenor (Vocal)
Renee Smith   Soloist
Kristina Lee   Alto (Vocal)
Jasmine Jones   Alto (Vocal)
Vincent Wilson   Tenor (Vocal)
Kid Williams   Alto (Vocal)
Melanie Brown   Alto (Vocal)
Caroline Adesida   Alto (Vocal)
Jessica Auston   Soprano (Vocal)
Noella Badibanga   Alto (Vocal)
Alyssa Baldwin   Soprano (Vocal)
Lloyd Billups   Bass,Percussion
Raymond Bynes   Tenor (Vocal)
Lisa Claiborne   Alto (Vocal)
Daniella Claxton   Soprano (Vocal)
Brittainy Collins   Alto (Vocal)
Shakira Davis   Alto (Vocal)
Tammy DeHaven   Soprano (Vocal),Soloist
Domonique DeShields   Soprano (Vocal)
Elaine Dube   Alto (Vocal)
Adrianne Edwards   Alto (Vocal)
Nmemeka Emenari   Tenor (Vocal)
Fallon Euell   Soprano (Vocal),Soloist
Marletta Joy Freeman   Alto (Vocal)
LaKeesha Godwin   Soprano (Vocal)
Isaiah Green   Tenor (Vocal)
Matthew Green   Tenor (Vocal)
Nicole Hardy   Alto (Vocal)
Mychal Harris   Tenor (Vocal)
Dominique Harrison   Alto (Vocal)
Marques Hughes   Tenor (Vocal)
Vanessa Ingram   Soprano (Vocal),Soloist
Saige Jackson   Alto (Vocal)
Keesha Jefferson   Alto (Vocal)
Melvin A. Jenkins   Soloist
Alicia Jeremiah   Alto (Vocal)
Wynton King   Tenor (Vocal)
Nyia Long   Alto (Vocal)
Kenethia McIntosh   Tenor (Vocal)
Chaz A. Miller   Tenor (Vocal)
Jeremy Mobley   Soloist
Kristina Porter   Alto (Vocal)
Casie Reilly   Soprano (Vocal)
Lahnor Ridley   Soprano (Vocal)
Lydia Robinson   Soprano (Vocal)
Perry Romeo   Tenor (Vocal)
Shantell Romeo   Alto (Vocal)
Sandy Senat   Alto (Vocal)
Sheena Smith   Alto (Vocal)
Nikki Soohy   Alto (Vocal)
Sonya L. Symms   Alto (Vocal)
Shanika A. Turner-Woodroffe   Tenor (Vocal)
Malaika Turner   Soloist
Sandra Wallace   Soprano (Vocal)
Michael Wilkins   Percussion
Justin Williams   Tenor (Vocal)
Anqwenique Wingfield   Soprano (Vocal)
Gianna Yellock   Soloist
Sandra Yellock   Soprano (Vocal)
Nicholas Nelson   Alto (Vocal)

Technical Credits

David Hanson   Producer
Mike Smith   Producer,Instrumentation
Anthony Frazier   Artwork,Cover Art
Melvin A. Jenkins   Composer,Director,Producer,Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews