There's a Blue Sky Way Out Yonder

There's a Blue Sky Way Out Yonder

by Red River Dave McEnery


$19.94 $20.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.94, Original price is $20.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/29/2007
Label: Jasmine Music
UPC: 0604988358223
catalogNumber: 3582
Rank: 193111


  1. There's a Blue Sky Way Out Yonder
  2. Cool Water
  3. Budded Roses
  4. Life Is Not the Same
  5. Cotton Eyed Joe
  6. First Love
  7. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  8. Shame on You
  9. When Davy Crockett Met the San Antonio Rose
  10. Fiesta in San Antone
  11. Cigarettes, Whiskey and Wild, Wild Women
  12. Rocky Mountain Lullaby
  13. If Prayers Will Bring You Back
  14. Stars Over Laredo
  15. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold
  16. Maria Elena
  17. San Antonio Rose
  18. As Long as I Love You
  19. I'll Be Loving You Then
  20. Wrong Number
  21. Bottle Talk
  22. I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
  23. Eighth of January
  24. Things That Might Have Been
  25. I'll Never Be Ashamed of You
  26. You Didn't Want Me
  27. Italian Dream Waltz
  28. My Gal from Houston
  29. By the Silvery Rio Grande

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews