Things to Ruin: The Songs of Joe Iconis

Things to Ruin: The Songs of Joe Iconis


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/16/2010
Label: Ghostlight
UPC: 0791558444520
catalogNumber: 84445

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lance Rubin   cast
Matt Hinkley   Conductor
Ian Kagey   Bass
Nick Blaemire   cast
Mike Pettry   Guitar
Badia Farha   cast
Sarah Glendening   cast
Brent Stranathan   Percussion,Drums
Eric William Morris   cast
Jason "Sweettooth" Williams   Background Vocals,cast
Joe Iconis   Piano
Katrina Rose Dideriksen   cast

Technical Credits

Noah Cornman   Producer
Kurt Deutsch   Executive Producer
Alex Venguer   Engineer
Matt Hinkley   Producer,Musical Supervision
Ian Kagey   Producer
Sara Katz   Executive Producer
Jennifer Werner   Choreographer
Joe Iconis   Producer,Liner Notes
John Simpkins   Director,Producer,Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews