Think. Strings. Machines.

Think. Strings. Machines.

by Vincent DiGeronimo


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/19/2015
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0888295269322
catalogNumber: 5638484864


  1. Inside Out
  2. Filth and Stone
  3. Would You
  4. Find Me
  5. That Word
  6. Me, You, The Dog and Cat
  7. Mimic
  8. Loose
  9. Think I Can Now
  10. Not Clean
  11. Train of Thought
  12. The Biggest Mistake
  13. Like a Fool
  14. Stop Time

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews