This Is Jesus Culture

This Is Jesus Culture

by Jesus Culture


$7.93 $9.99 Save 21% Current price is $7.93, Original price is $9.99. You Save 21%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 25  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


This Is Jesus Culture

Jesus Culture, the band affiliated with the well-known Christian youth outreach ministry of the same name, offer a look at their work to date with this album. This Is Jesus Culture is a collection that features 12 songs of praise & worship that have become favorites from their appearances on earlier albums and from being performed at concerts and worship events from 2010 to 2014. Featuring performances from group leaders Chris Quilala and Kim Walker-Smith, This Is Jesus Culture is an impressive introduction to the group's music as well as an inspiring look at the passionate, powerful sounds that have made them one of the most popular and respected Christian music groups of their day.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/07/2015
Label: Jesus Culture
UPC: 0602547221810
catalogNumber: 002280102
Rank: 25650

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jesus Culture   Primary Artist
Ian McIntosh   Keyboards,Loops,fender rhodes
Chris Quilala   Guitar,Drums,Electric Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Worship Leader,Group Member
Stu G   Guitar
Molly Williams   Background Vocals
Martin Smith   Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards
Josh Fisher   Drums
Derek Johnson   Percussion
Brandon Aaronson   Bass
Joel Kilmer   Guitar
Jeffrey Kunde   Acoustic Guitar
Justin Byrne   Guitar
Kim Walker-Smith   Background Vocals,Worship Leader,Group Member
Skyler Smith   Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

Jess Cates   Composer
Ian McIntosh   Composer,Programming
Timothy Powell   Engineer
Ben Williams   Composer
Jeremy Riddle   Composer
Anthony Skinner   Composer
Bryan Torwalt   Composer
John Mark McMillan   Composer
Jeremy Edwardson   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Chris Quilala   Composer
Brian Johnson   Composer,Producer
Chris McClarney   Composer
Jacob Wise   Engineer
Adam French   Engineer
Jonathan Berlin   Composer
Andrew Jackson   Engineer
Banning Liebscher   Executive Producer
Nathan Grubbs   Producer
Jeffrey Kunde   Composer
Kim Walker-Smith   Composer,Executive Producer
Lindsey Sweat   Composer
Kathy Frizzell   Composer
Christa Black Gifford   Composer
Katie Torwalt   Composer
Skyler Smith   Composer
Nate Ward   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews