This Is My Pain

This Is My Pain

by H. Black



Product Details

Release Date: 03/15/2005
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0825346934426
catalogNumber: 5637320221


  1. Forgive Me (Intro)
  2. Don't Wanna Loose a Good Thing
  3. I Can't Be Your Man
  4. Never Stop Luving You
  5. Let's Make Luv (Intro)
  6. Can't Get Enough (Come Inside)
  7. They Hated
  8. You're Like
  9. Blood, Sweat "N" Tears
  10. See You 1 Day
  11. Don't Say No
  12. Something About You/Ghetto Luv
  13. All Alone/No 1 to Love
  14. Hurt So Bad
  15. Make Your Luv Come Down
  16. Why You Wanna Play
  17. This Is My Pain
  18. They Hated Radio Edit
  19. Let's Make Luv (Spanish Intro)
  20. Shorty Ice Grillin

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews