This One's for Dinah

This One's for Dinah

by China Moses


Product Details

Release Date: 02/24/2009
Label: Emi France
UPC: 5099969312502
catalogNumber: 693125


  1. Fine Fine Daddy
  2. Dinah's Blues
  3. Mad About The Boy
  4. Lover Come Back To Me
  5. Is You Or Is You Ain't My Baby
  6. Blue Gardenia
  7. Teach Me Tonight
  8. Cry Me A River
  9. Fat Daddy
  10. Goodbye
  11. Evil Gal Blues
  12. What A Difference A Day Makes
  13. Gardenias For Dinah

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews