Thorfinn the Nicest Viking series Books 4 to 6: Thorfinn the Nicest Viking

Thorfinn the Nicest Viking series Books 4 to 6: Thorfinn the Nicest Viking

by David MacPhail

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.99 $8.99 Save 11% Current price is $7.99, Original price is $8.99. You Save 11%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

This is an ebook omnibus of books 4, 5 and 6 in the funny Thorfinn the Nicest Viking series.

Prepare yourself for the wrath of the Norsemen! That is, if you don't mind and it's not too inconvenient... Thorfinn the Nicest Viking is a funny, illustrated, action-packed new series for young readers who love Horrid Henry and Diary of a Wimpy Kid, set in a world where manners mean nothing and politeness is pointless!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781782502906
Publisher: Floris Books
Publication date: 07/21/2016
Series: Thorfinn the Nicest Viking
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 432
File size: 25 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 5 - 7 Years

About the Author

David MacPhail left home at eighteen to travel the world and have adventures. After working as a chicken wrangler, a ghost-tour guide and a waiter on a tropical island, he now has the sensible job of writing about yetis and Vikings. At home in Perthshire, Scotland, he exists on a diet of cream buns and zombie movies. David is also the author of Yeti on the Loose and the Thorfinn the Nicest Viking series.
Richard Morgan was born and raised by goblins on the Yorkshire moors. He has painted backgrounds for Disney TV and now writes and illustrates children's books. He lives in Cambridge, England, and has a family of goblins of his own.

Customer Reviews