Three Stages of Twilight

Three Stages of Twilight

by Michael O'Connor


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Friday, October 27 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Three Stages of Twilight by Michael O'Connor

There are three stages of twilight which all start after sunset and end before sunrise. The differences are a matter of degree. The truth is that there are three conceptions as to what constitutes truth: agreement of a thought and reality; eventual verification; and consistency of thought with itself. The differences are also a matter of degree. What happens when it begins to get dark is a range of a thing in time space, and how it is remembered is a matter of interpretation.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781481900713
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 01/03/2013
Pages: 540
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.09(d)

About the Author

MICHAEL O'CONNOR designs immersive visualization environments and is the author of fine arts and theatre including Narrative Arcs and Perceptive Sensations. These environments combine fine arts and digital display information for multi-media and multi-modal integration purposes.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews