Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Thrivemix Presents: Electro

Thrivemix Presents: Electro


Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tracey Thorn   Vocals
Chris Peters   Sounds
Sarah McLeod   Sounds
Shane Melder   Sounds
Stuart Hunter   Sounds

Technical Credits

Justin Warfield   Composer
Tracey Thorn   Composer
Charles Aznavour   Composer
Martin Gore   Composer
Jimmy Harry   Composer,Producer
Greg Kurstin   Composer
Neil Pogue   Producer
David Schiffman   Producer,Engineer
Michael Railton   Composer
Richard Vission   Producer,Remixing
Christopher Thorn   Producer
Tommy Henriksen   Composer,Producer
James Shaw   Producer,Engineer
Sarah McLeod   Composer,Producer
Adam Bravin   Composer
Michael David   Composer
Jacques Lu Cont   Remixing
Aaron Bruno   Composer
Matt Mahaffey   Producer,Engineer
John O'Mahoney   Engineer
Tahiti 80   Producer
Matt Lovell   Producer,Engineer
Ewan Pearson   Producer,Remixing
Xavier Boyer   Composer
Röyksopp   Producer
Shana Halligan   Composer
Drew Stewart   Composer
Jamin Wilcox   Composer
Austin Leeds   Composer
Markus Moser   Producer
stellastarr*   Composer
Emily Haines   Composer
Kiran Shahani   Composer
Michael Risha   Engineer
Basti Schwarz   Composer,Producer
Ali Schwarz   Composer,Producer
Morgan Page   Remixing
Lee Kurisu   Executive Producer,Audio Production
Ricardo Vinas   Executive Producer,Audio Production
Bloc Party   Composer
Drew Malamud   Engineer
Claude LeGache   Producer,Remixing
Paolo Mojo   Composer,Producer
Jacob Shearer   Composer
Rick Torres   Composer
Danny Kincaid   Composer
Stefy Rae   Composer
Stephen Dewaele   Composer
Nick Terranova   Composer
Anthony Maniscalco   Producer,Remixing
David Dewaele   Composer
Jochen Schmalbach   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews