Thump'n Freestyle Quick Mixx

Thump'n Freestyle Quick Mixx


$13.92 $15.99 Save 13% Current price is $13.92, Original price is $15.99. You Save 13%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, September 25?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Thump'n Freestyle Quick Mixx

The first volume in Thump Street's Thump'n Freestyle Quick Mixx series compiles many freestyle classics from the '80s, including songs by Exposé ("Point of No Return"), the Cover Girls ("Because of You"), and Stevie B. ("Spring Love"). Many of the artists featured on this collection aren't nearly as well known, yet their songs are just as impressive as those of the aforementioned pop stars, if not more impressive. Thump'n Freestyle Quick Mixx is intended more as a dance album than as a comprehensive freestyle best-of; however, it functions well as that too.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/20/1996
Label: Thump Records
UPC: 0039405482524
catalogNumber: 4825
Rank: 94361

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Cover Girls   Track Performer
Exposé   Track Performer
Nayobe   Track Performer
Stephanie   Track Performer
Company B   Track Performer
Cynthia   Track Performer
Jaya   Track Performer
Lil Suzy   Track Performer
Shana   Track Performer
Stevie B   Track Performer
Judy Torres   Track Performer
Hanson & Davis   Track Performer
Johnny O.   Track Performer
Nocera   Track Performer
Connie   Track Performer
Yvonne   Track Performer
Tolga   Track Performer
Deniz   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Hank Ballard   Composer
Stevie B   Producer
Steve Alaimo   Producer
Ish   Composer
Howard Albert   Producer
Ron Albert   Producer
Chuck Ange   Producer
Dadgel Atabay   Composer
Albert Cabrera   Producer
Jeff Carlisi   Composer
Robert Clivillés   Composer,Producer
David Cole   Composer,Producer
Floyd Fisher   Composer,Producer
Mickey Garcia   Composer,Producer
Tony "Dr. Edit" Garcia   Composer,Producer
Steve Gordon   Composer,Producer
Glenn Gutierrez   Composer,Producer
Julian Hernandez   Composer
Tolga Katas   Composer
Amos Larkins   Composer
Amos Larkins   Producer
Ish Ledesma   Composer
Alberto Lopez   Executive Producer
Lewis A. Martineé   Producer
Elvin Molina   Composer,Producer
Van Morrison   Composer
Elis Pacheco   Composer,Producer
John Romano   Composer
J. Stone   Composer
"Little" Louie Vega   Producer
Andy Panda Tripoli   Composer,Producer
Bill Walker   Executive Producer
Glen Friscia   Producer
Joe Lodi   Producer
Juan Ortiz   Composer
Tolga   Producer
Dan Cardona   Producer
Ism   Producer
Peitor Angel   Composer
Aaron Hanson   Composer
Felix Gonzalez   Composer
Maria Nocera   Composer
Edward J. Davis   Composer
James Peterik   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews