Tiffany Aching Complete Collection: 5 Books

Tiffany Aching Complete Collection: 5 Books

by Terry Pratchett

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062457424
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 09/01/2015
Series: Discworld Series
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 1968
Sales rank: 187,874
File size: 4 MB
Age Range: 13 Years

About the Author

Sir Terry Pratchett was the internationally bestselling author of more than thirty books, including his phenomenally successful Discworld series. His young adult novel, The Amazing Maurice and His Educated Rodents, won the Carnegie Medal, and Where's My Cow?, his Discworld book for “readers of all ages,” was a New York Times bestseller. His novels have sold more than seventy five million (give or take a few million) copies worldwide. Named an Officer of the British Empire “for services to literature,” Pratchett lived in England. He died in 2015 at the age of sixty-six.


Salisbury, Wiltshire, England

Date of Birth:

April 28, 1948

Place of Birth:

Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire, England


Four honorary degrees in literature from the universities of Portsmouth, Bristol, Bath and Warwick

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Tiffany Aching Complete Collection: 5 Books 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The first 3 are brilliant. There's a noticable drop in the fourth. His last two books read like fan fiction, so I'm not even looking at the last book.