Tiger's Claim: A Paranormal Shifter Romance

Tiger's Claim: A Paranormal Shifter Romance

by Celia Kyle

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Fans of Katie MacAlister and Terry Spear will love this sexy enemies-to-lovers, paranormal romance about a gorgeous billionaire and a vengeful heroine from the New York Times bestselling author of Wolf's Mate.

Jaguar shifter Stella Moore has one thing on her mind - to take down the anti-shifter organization that destroyed her family. Her plans are going perfectly until a sexy-as-sin stranger throws off her game and decides the only way they can both avoid getting caught is to claim her as his girlfriend. Wait! What? Now she has to fly to a tropical island and play along because the alternative is...deadly.

Most people know Cole Turner as an uber-wealthy playboy - not as a tiger shifter who's part of a special ops team to protect his kind. Now his undercover mission has been compromised by a redheaded bombshell, and every animal instinct he has is screaming mate. To survive among so many enemies, they'll have to keep up their romantic act, find their intel... and absolutely not fall in love along the way.

"Celia Kyle's my go-to for sexy alpha shifters and fast-paced, delicious storylines." — Jessica Clare, USA Today bestselling author

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781538744567
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Publication date: 11/27/2018
Series: Shifter Rogues Series , #2
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 353,910
Product dimensions: 4.10(w) x 6.30(h) x 1.10(d)

About the Author

Celia Kyle is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, ex-dance teacher, former accountant and erstwhile collectible doll salesperson. She now writes paranormal romances for readers who:

1) Like super hunky heroes (they generally get furry)
2) Dig beautiful women (who have a few more curves than the average lady)
3) Love laughing in (and out of) bed.

It goes without saying that there's always a happily ever after for her characters, even if there are a few road bumps along the way. Today she lives in central Florida and writes full-time with the support of her loving husband and two finicky cats.

Learn more at:
Twitter: @celiakyle
Facebook.com/authorceliakyle
CeliaKyle.com

Customer Reviews