Time After Time

Time After Time

by Cynthia Luhrs

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Some betrayals are never forgotten...but can they be forgiven?

Mildred Merriweather never forgot that fateful summer.

Never told a soul what happened.

Swore she'd never love again.

But when Drake Montgomery wakes in the hospital, he remembers everything. Now he just has to find her before it's too late.

Series Reading Order:

Knights Through Time Travel Romances

Book 1: A Knight to Remember
Book 2: Knight Moves
Book 3: Lonely is the Knight
Book 4: Darkest Knight
Book 5: Forever Knight
Book 6: First Knight
Book 7: Last Knight
Book 8: My One and Only Knight
Book 9: Beyond Time
Book 10: Time After Time
Book 11: A Moonlit Knight
Book 12: The Knight Before Christmas

Product Details

BN ID: 2940160813028
Publisher: Cynthia Luhrs
Publication date: 09/02/2019
Series: A Knights Through Time Romance , #10
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 169,406
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Time After Time 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read love the series
Tangen More than 1 year ago
series, time-travel, lost-loves ------ It began with parallel current lives of two people who loved each other very much but were separated by unfortunate circumstances. Near the middle they come together after forty years and a lot of changes in their lives, including the addition of an orphaned young woman into Milli's barren life. This is the only book in the series that I have read, and there were a lot of disconnects for me. It definitely does not stand alone, but it does make me want to go back for the others! I won an ebook copy in a Goodreads Give
WolfFaerie17 More than 1 year ago
Mildred "Millie" Merriweather is no stranger to tragedy. Millie finds herself in a unique situation to giving a hand to a young woman named Karen down on her luck. Millie finds satisfaction in making new changes to her life since her sister and nieces passing. Millie hides a secret pain no one is aware of and she's not talking about it either. Drake Gregory can't remember his past but he has dreams of a woman with hair like sunshine and silver eyes. Drake isn't very happy in his current life but doesn't know how to change it either. Yet when an accident at work returns Drake memories of his past and the woman he loves. This event sets a chain reaction of decisions for the future of Drake and Millie's lives. Will Drake get a second chance? Can Millie trust Drake? How does Millie help Karen? Your answers await you in Time After Time. I love this series! The characters and story were complex, complicated, mysterious, unique, rich, bold, honest, intriguing, passionate, and fierce. There was a hint of more from this series. I can't wait to find out. Book exchanged for an honest review.