Time Bomb

Time Bomb

by Scott K. Andrews



Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781444752069
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton, Ltd.
Publication date: 04/01/2015
Series: Timebomb Trilogy Series
Pages: 336
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 8.90(h) x 1.10(d)
Age Range: 12 Years

About the Author

Scott K. Andrews is the author of three novels in Abaddon's Afterblight Chronicles series - School's Out, Operation Motherland and Children's Crusade - which follow the adventures of a group of schoolchildren trying to rebuild society after a viral apocalypse. He has also written audio dramas, comics, episode guide books and a computer game.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews