Time Bomb Ticking: A Political Thriller Series

Time Bomb Ticking: A Political Thriller Series

by Hyrum Laney


$13.49 $14.99 Save 10% Current price is $13.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, February 26

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780988796027
Publisher: Rock Creek Press
Publication date: 12/20/2012
Series: Die-Hard Patriots , #1
Pages: 280
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.63(d)

About the Author

Hello fellow patriots and adventure seekers. I started writing the first book in the Die-Hard Patriots Series in the winter of 2000, when winter weather forced me to take a break from farming grass seed here in Western Oregon. It took twelve arduous years and a half-dozen versions before Time Bomb Ticking was published. As a political junkie, I created Time Bomb Ticking and Choosing Sides to reflect current events, including our burgeoning nation debt and the danger it poses to our republic and personal liberties. The sequel to Choosing Sides is scheduled to be released in the winter of 2016 and will take the reader on an epic journey across the globe as they follow Cal Stockton and his band of brothers in the air and under the sea-but mostly importantly-into a future filled with risk.

Thanks for your time and I hope you enjoy reading 'Time Bomb Ticking.' Please leave a review on Amazon.

Hyrum Laney

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews