Time Marches On: The Hour Waits For No One

Time Marches On: The Hour Waits For No One

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


10 Time Travel Tales. Time Waits For No One!

Table of Contents
1. "The Trinity Paradox" by Kevin J. Anderson and Doug Beason
2. "Destiny's Hourglass" by Nic Tatano
3. "Bloody Betty, Queen of the Pirates" by Russ Crossley
4. "Her Highland Laird" by Debbie Mumford
5. "The Dark Zone" by Rita Schulz
6. "Relive the Day!" by M. L. Buchman
7. "The Story Road" by Blaze Ward
8. "Queen of Hearts, Hand of Fate" by Dayle A. Dermatis
9. "Avalanche Creek" by Dean Wesley Smith
10. "June Sixteenth at Anna's" by Kristine Kathryn Rusch

Product Details

BN ID: 2940159002686
Publisher: Kydala Publishing, Inc.
Publication date: 08/31/2017
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 4 MB

About the Author

Born in 1962 in Racine, Wisconsin, Kevin J. Anderson is a science fiction author with over 50 bestselling books. In additional to his original works—the Saga of Seven Suns series & the Nebula Award-nominated Assemblers of Infinity—he has written spin-off novels for Star Wars, StarCraft, Titan A.E. and The X-Files, and with Brian Herbert is the co-author of the Dune prequel series.

Customer Reviews