Time Pieces: A Short Story Collection

Time Pieces: A Short Story Collection

by Linda Nelson


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, February 28 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Time Pieces: A Short Story Collection by Linda Nelson

A Flash Fiction collection of Short Stories, some of which are humorous and entertaining. All written by Linda Nelson, the author of Aaron & Keja: Time Dragon.
This collection features titles: Trick or Treat with Gork and Tonk, Bed Bug Ridden, The Bee Dance, Berry Picking For Mom, and many more for the young and old, consisting of a total of thirteen stories in all.
"Quick read great for bedtime stories..."

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781467932882
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/10/2011
Pages: 84
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.17(d)

About the Author

Linda Nelson is a YA Contemporary, Fantasy, and Romance author. She published her first work, Friends of Choice, in 2010 and wrote her first YA Romance, Along Came Neil, in 2013, after joining RWA at the request of a friend. When she isn't creating dramatic situations for her Contemporary characters, she's most likely playing tug with her pup, Keelaa, the pup with the razor sharp teeth. You can visit her at www.lindajnelson.com

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews