Time's Eye: A Time Odyssey, Book One

Time's Eye: A Time Odyssey, Book One

by Arthur C. Clarke, Stephen Baxter

Audiobook(CD - Unabridged)


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781433246043
Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Publication date: 01/01/2010
Series: Time Odyssey , #1
Edition description: Unabridged
Pages: 9
Product dimensions: 6.30(w) x 6.56(h) x 1.17(d)

About the Author

Arthur C. Clarke (1917–2008) wrote the novel and coauthored the screenplay for 2001: A Space Odyssey. He was knighted by the British monarchy and is the only science fiction writer to be nominated for the Nobel Peace Prize. His fiction and nonfiction have sold more than one hundred million copies worldwide.

Stephen Baxter is a trained engineer with degrees from Cambridge and the University of Southampton. He is the acclaimed author of the Manifold novels and Evolution and has won the British Science Fiction Award, the Locus Award, the Philip K. Dick Award, and the John W. Campbell Award and was nominated for the Arthur C. Clarke Award.

John Lee, a stage actor and writer and a coproducer of feature films, has narrated more than one hundred audiobooks of every conceivable genre, earning forty-four Earphones Awards and the prestigious Audie Award.

Date of Birth:

December 16, 1917

Date of Death:

March 19, 2008

Place of Birth:

Minehead, Somerset, England

Place of Death:

Sri Lanka


1948, King's College, London, first-class honors in Physics and Mathematics

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews