Tindr: Book Five of The Circle of Ceridwen Saga

Tindr: Book Five of The Circle of Ceridwen Saga

by Octavia Randolph

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157631253
Publisher: Pyewacket Press
Publication date: 03/13/2016
Series: The Circle of Ceridwen Saga , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 430
Sales rank: 58,504
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Octavia Randolph has long been fascinated with the development, dominance, and decline of the Anglo-Saxon peoples. The path of her research has included disciplines as varied as the study of Anglo-Saxon and Norse runes, and learning to spin with a drop spindle. Her interests have led to extensive on-site research in England, Denmark, Sweden, and Gotland. In addition to the Circle Saga, she is the author of the novella The Tale of Melkorka, taken from the Icelandic Sagas, and the novella Ride, a retelling of the story of Lady Godiva, first published in Narrative Magazine. She has been awarded Artistic Fellowships at the Ingmar Bergman Estate on Fårö, Gotland;
MacDowell Colony; Ledig House International; and Byrdcliffe.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Tindr: Book Five of The Circle of Ceridwen Saga 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this whole series beautiful story
Anonymous 3 months ago
What an incredible ending to the journey of this Saga. I shall forever keep in my memory. Thank you for sharing this moving and beautiful story.
Taquarin More than 1 year ago
The story of Tindr is a beautiful tale of a person in a small community that is different because of his disabilities but is no less loved and coveted by that community for the gifts that his gods have given him and the way he lives his life for and of those gifts. Can't wait for more !
snugs More than 1 year ago
Excellent insight into one of the most beloved characters In this series. We learn about Tindrs childhood and about growing up deaf during this time. All our hopes for him and our tears come to life as we live his life through her words. All this and more as we continue with the storyline of the main characters Ceridwen and Sidroc. Can't wait for the next book.