by Hans Theessink


Product Details

Release Date: 10/16/2008
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 9004484030202
catalogNumber: 5637318631


  1. Weary Blues from Waitin'
  2. River's Invitation
  3. Down Where the Drunkards Roll
  4. John Hurt/Creole Belle
  5. Goodbye Monday Blues
  6. Mississippi You're on My Mind
  7. Titanic
  8. L.A. Freeway
  9. Shake Hands with the Sun
  10. Play It Again Sam
  11. Aragon Mill
  12. Almost Every Circumstance/Witte Wieve

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews