Titanius Seven

Titanius Seven

by Clint Romag


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24


Horror author Clint Romag delivers his first collection of short stories. Titanius Seven includes seven dark tales - A mining facility where some rocks should remain unturned - A stranded man on an island where a cave holds a hungry secret - A dying planet where the only escape is disintegration - a distressed space ship that is being overrun by a terrifying infestation - and more

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781506183855
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 07/26/2013
Pages: 132
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.28(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews