To Be Sinclair Series Omnibus

To Be Sinclair Series Omnibus

by Eva Caye

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A compilation of thirteen books in the To Be Sinclair series

Book One: Dignity, in which a wallflower becomes Empress of the Sinclair Demesnes

Book Two: Majesty, in which the Empress becomes the most important person in the galaxy

Book Three: Fealty, in which the Prince Second defines the real meanings of love and brotherhood

Book Four: Royalty, in which the Crown Prince learns to build lasting romantic and interplanetary relationships

Book Five: Dynasty, in which three Princes discover what it means to carry legacies into the future

Book Six: Loyalty, in which three Imperial siblings analyze the sacrifices made by others and themselves to keep the Empire afloat

Book Seven: Evan’s Ladies, in which the youngest Imperial Son struggles with the deadly caprice of fate

Book Eight: Nobility, in which the Heir to Sinclair deals with his vastly expanded duties as he inspires the Galaxy

Book Nine: Morality, in which a Princess becomes the power behind the Imperial Throne

Book Ten: Fidelity, in which an angry young Prince chooses between his Emperor and his principles

Book Eleven: Ability, in which a Princess masters her unusual innate talents while combating a mysterious threat

Book Twelve: Integrity, in which three Imperial scions unexpectedly brandish their hidden brilliance for their cousin the Emperor

Book Thirteen: Civility, in which two Imperial Princesses risk life and limb to bring attention to a critical development threatening the galaxy.

Plus, several 'Easter Egg' short stories and novellas!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156013166
Publisher: Eva Caye
Publication date: 03/06/2019
Series: To Be Sinclair
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 4 MB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

After a health crisis forced Eva Caye to re-evaluate her life, she took up her favorite hobby, writing, to find meaning and inspiration once more. Five years of obsessive writing, research, and finding ways to pay for an editor led to thirteen books in the To Be Sinclair series. Eva's current works-in-progress are two prequels set about 100 years in the future. The To Be Sinclair series consists of science fiction romance novels that focus on a future some 600 years from now. In the Sinclair 'universe', humanity has spread to over 100 planets, with all the concomitant travails such as how colonies set up governments, how they travel and trade among the stars, and how they unite, and fight, for power. Yet one of the most important decisions anyone can make is choosing a life-partner; these novels specifically address the personal needs of the main characters, to show how progressive, benevolent rulers struggle to find the love and support of people willing to live with the dangers of being Imperial. Eva lives with her magnificent husband in Louisville, Kentucky.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews