To The Heart Of Danger

To The Heart Of Danger

by Eugene Konik

Paperback

$15.95
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Overview

To The Heart Of Danger by Eugene Konik

To the Heart of Danger is a story rife with intrigue, the wonder and horror of advanced real life technology, and intense human emotion. A techno-economic thriller with a difference.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780595139194
Publisher: iUniverse, Incorporated
Publication date: 12/01/2000
Pages: 320
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.72(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

To the Heart of Danger 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Fans of Clancy and Koontz will enjoy this fast-paced techno-thriller, written by someone who seems intimately familiar with the genre. I would say this book is a great escape from every day life, except that Konik's tale seems just plausible enough to a part of tomorrow's headlines.