To the Stars and Back

To the Stars and Back

by Camilla Isley

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

When Hollywood’s sexiest bachelor meets the girl next door their relationship doesn’t follow the script…

On-screen, Christian Slade is America’s favorite heartthrob. Off-screen, letting romance into his life isn’t as easy. The women he dates all seem to want a piece of his glamorous life rather than his heart, and trust doesn’t come easy for him.

Then along comes Lana. A beautiful rocket scientist who’s also sweet, smart, sexy, and has absolutely no idea who he is. But what will happen when she finds out?

Will their worlds prove too far apart or could love really be like in the movies?

What readers are saying:

A fun read filled with humor, heart, and love big enough to reach...to the stars and back. Recommended read for Contemporary Romance,Chick-Lit, and Romantic Comedy fans. Get ready to be starstruck! Gina, Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers

Cute, sweet, and fun! Zoe, What's Better Than Books?

I completely fell for Christian in this book and it's been ages since I last felt like this about a book boyfriend. Rachel, Rachel Random Reads

This book had me smiling away to myself!! It has the perfect mixture of sweet, passion, drama and courage! Michelle, Come Read With Me

I adored these characters. Penned in my favorite dual POV, the writing style was crisp and engaging,yet also perceptive and loaded with wry wit and clever touches. I zipped through their star-crossed storylines. Honolulubelle, Books & Bindings

This was such a fun story to read. If you're into highly romantic, boy meets girl type of novels, 'To the Stars and Back' would be right up your street. Kaisha, The Writing Garnet

A fantastic romantic read that I devoured in one sitting. Kay, Coffee and Kindle Book Reviews

An addictive page turner with an absolutely wonderful meet-cute. Julie, Romantic Reads and Such

An exciting, heartwarming story perfect for Paige Toon fans. Michelle, Baker's Not So Secret Blog

A book I couldn't stop smiling throughout. FNM, Book Reviews and More

A super read which has lighthearted moments as any good romcom should have. Marianne, Books, Life and Everything

I am not happy with this book...I want more!!! Tiziana, Tizi's Book Review

You can definitely feel the chemistry between main characters.They're so different but perfect for each other. An adorable rom-com that made me smile a lot. San, Behind the Sentence

He did the little things that count. Not some big grand showy thing that money buys. He did things that were meaningful to her. Why can't more guys be like this? Proud Book Reviews

It's not everyday the female lead is revered more for her high intelligence, than her beauty. It was nice to see that dynamic between Lana and Christian...following what the heart wants. Sara, Chick Lit Central

I lived for the Notting Hill type moment. Bernadette, BRMaycock's Book Blog

Get swept away and fall under the spell of these wonderful characters...see if love can conquer all. Laura, Laura's Interests

Every spare minute of the day I picked this book up and didn't want to put it down. Hannah, Love Books Actually

This is a delicious romcom with misunderstandings,clashings of different lifestyles, friendships, loyalty and betrayals, temporary heartbreak and then permanent happiness. Stephanie, Books are Cool

The perfect weekend read. This was such a fun lighthearted story with some pretty darn fabulous characters! Berit, Audio Killed the Bookmark

A fun, quick and easy read perfect or an afternoon in the sunshine! For fans of Paige Toon and Giovanna Fletcher. Lisa, A Girl with Her Head Stuck in a Book

A purely indulgent and romantic light read to read out in the sun. Kerry, Herding Cats

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163336524
Publisher: Camilla Isley
Publication date: 09/14/2019
Series: First Comes Love , #4
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 241,371
File size: 464 KB

About the Author

Camilla was born in 1984. She’s an engineer who has always had a vivid imagination and a more creative approach to life. After working in a corporate job for some years, she left everything to follow her husband around the world in a new adventure. Upon finding herself with loads of free time for the first time in a long while, she decided to begin pouring some of her fantasies into words…

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews