Today My Way/Nancy Naturally

Today My Way/Nancy Naturally

by Nancy Wilson


$10.02 $11.99 Save 16% Current price is $10.02, Original price is $11.99. You Save 16%.
Want it by Monday, November 26 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/25/2015
Label: Caroline
UPC: 0600753585252
catalogNumber: 358525
Rank: 98914


  1. Reach Out For Me
  2. Welcome, Welcome
  3. My Love, Forgive Me (Amore, Scusami)
  4. Dear Heart
  5. Don't Come Running Back To Me
  6. And Satisfy
  7. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  8. Love Has Many Faces
  9. Take What I Have
  10. I'm All Smiles
  11. If I Ruled The World
  12. Where Does That Leave Me
  13. Afterthoughts
  14. In The Dark
  15. Ten Years Of Tears
  16. Since I Fell For You
  17. You Ain't Had The Blues
  18. Willow Weep For Me
  19. My Babe
  20. Just for a Thrill
  21. Alright, Okay, You Win
  22. I Wish I Didn't Love You So
  23. Smack Dab In The Middle
  24. Watch What Happens
  25. Ain't That Lovin' You
  26. (You Got) The Power Of Love
  27. That Special Way
  28. Go Away
  29. A Mi (Be True To Me)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews