by Marina Prior

CD(Australian Import)

$22.79 $23.99 Save 5% Current price is $22.79, Original price is $23.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, July 26 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/22/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 0889853147328
catalogNumber: 5072691
Rank: 128000


  1. The Music of the Night
  2. Time to Say Goodbye
  3. La Vie en rose
  4. The Prayer
  5. La Traviata: Brindisi
  6. I Hate You Then I Love You
  7. Quizas Quizas Quizas
  8. All I Ask of You
  9. Somos Novios
  10. Amigos para Sempre
  11. E piu ti penso
  12. I Vow to Thee My Country

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews