Tompkin's School: For The Extraordinarily Talented

Tompkin's School: For The Extraordinarily Talented

by Tabi Slick


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


What if you discovered the very school you went to had a deadly secret it tried to cover up?

Izara thought her life was over the moment that her father sent her and her twin brother to a boarding school in the middle of nowhere Oklahoma.

That is, until she discovers the school is not as ordinary as she thought. Soon she’s thrown into a world filled with shapeshifters, supernatural abilities she never imagined possible, and inner demons that seek to control her and force her to use her new powers for evil.

Will she be able to resist and defeat the demons that haunt Tompkin’s School before it’s too late?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781734556803
Publisher: Swc Indie Press
Publication date: 03/01/2020
Series: A Supernatural Academy Trilogy , #1
Edition description: Paperback
Pages: 334
Sales rank: 958,238
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.75(d)
Age Range: 14 - 18 Years

About the Author

Tabi Slick was born in Chanute, Kansas, and grew up in the country where she was homeschooled for the greater part of her childhood. In middle school, her family moved to Davis Oklahoma where she attended public school for several years. Here she began her writing adventure and soon the world of Tompkin's Academy came to life. After graduating from high school in 2008, she spent a few years in Puerto Rico and wound up in Texas where she graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Linguistics from the University of Texas at Arlington. She was born with an immense appreciation for literature and continues to dedicate her time to her passion of writing.

Table of Contents

CHAPTER 1: Oklahoma is the Place to be?

CHAPTER 2: A Stairway to Clydesdale

CHAPTER 3: The Academy

CHAPTER 4: Smile Like You Mean It

CHAPTER 5: Bad Guy

CHAPTER 6: Never Slept So Soundly

CHAPTER 7: What Have We Done Now?

CHAPTER 8: 1910

CHAPTER 9: Power Struggle

CHAPTER 10: Oh, Bartholomew

CHAPTER 11: Cringe

CHAPTER 12: Play With Fire

CHAPTER 13: Hard Pill To Swallow

CHAPTER 14: Wicked Games

CHAPTER 15: The Fabulist Swing

CHAPTER 16: Pain Makes It Beautiful

CHAPTER 17: What You Were Born To Do

CHAPTER 18: Sweet Dreams Are Made of Blood

CHAPTER 19: Stay With Me

CHAPTER 20: Kille Of The Night Walkers

CHAPTER 21: Something's Coming


Customer Reviews