Tonight's the Night

Tonight's the Night

by The Shirelles

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/17/2017
Label: Cornbread Records
UPC: 8592735005464
catalogNumber: 16018


  1. Tonight's the Night
  2. Johnny on My Mind
  3. Lower the Flame
  4. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  5. Doin' the Ronde
  6. You Don't Want My Love
  7. Look a Here Baby
  8. Dedicated to the One I Love
  9. Boys
  10. The Dance Is Over
  11. Oh, What a Waste of Love
  12. Unlucky
  13. Tonight at the Prom
  14. A Teardrop and a Lollipop

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews