Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Top of the Pops 1981

Top of the Pops 1981


Product Details

Release Date:
Emi Gold Imports


Album Credits

Technical Credits

Adam Ant   Composer
Julian Cope   Composer
David Grant   Composer
Debbie Harry   Composer
Nick Heyward   Composer
Midge Ure   Composer
Andy Taylor   Composer
Billy Currie   Composer
Warren Cann   Composer
Vince Clarke   Composer
Ed Cobb   Composer
Kevin Cronin   Composer
J. Danter   Composer
Jackie DeShannon   Composer
Chris Difford   Composer
Lamont Dozier   Composer
Alan Gill   Composer
Lynval Golding   Composer
Martin Gore   Composer
Terry Hall   Composer
Gary Kemp   Composer
Simon LeBon   Composer
Marco Pirroni   Composer
John McGeoch   Composer
Paul Weller   Composer
Nick Rhodes   Composer
Steven Severin   Composer
Neville Staple   Composer
Chris Stein   Composer
John Taylor   Composer
Glenn Tilbrook   Composer
Donna Weiss   Composer
Paul Humphreys   Composer
Chris Cross   Composer
Peter Clarke   Composer
Joanna Wyld   Liner Notes
Roger Taylor   Composer
J. Gluck   Composer
H. Wiener   Composer
Jerry Damers   Composer
Susan Dallion   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews