Top of the Pops: 1989

Top of the Pops: 1989


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Top of the Pops: 1989

EMI Gold's Top of the Pops series spotlights the hits from a specific year by the original artists. This volume samples 20 tracks from 1989, including the original versions of "Eternal Flame" by the Bangles, "Sowing the Seeds of Love" by Tears for Fears, and "Stand Up for Your Love Rights" by Yazz, in addition to tracks by Debbie Harry, Cyndi Lauper, and Morrissey.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/11/2008
Label: Emi Gold Imports
UPC: 5099951980023
catalogNumber: 5198002

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Susanna Hoffs   Composer
Martika   Composer
Caron Wheeler   Composer
Sydney Youngblood   Composer
Roger Cook   Composer
Albert Hammond   Composer
Sharleen Spiteri   Composer
Yazz   Composer
Curt Smith   Composer
Tom Bailey   Composer
Alannah Currie   Composer
Roger Greenaway   Composer
Nellee Hooper   Composer
Michael Jay   Composer
Gregory Kane   Composer
Patrick Kane   Composer
Chris Lowe   Composer
Richard Marx   Composer
Johnny McElhone   Composer
Morrissey   Composer
Roland Orzabal   Composer
Maurice Starr   Composer
Billy Steinberg   Composer
Stephen Street   Composer
Neil Tennant   Composer
Richard Darbyshire   Composer
Marcus Vere   Composer
Luke Goss   Composer
Matt Goss   Composer
Claus Zundel   Composer
Beresford Romeo   Composer
Matthew White   Liner Notes
Markus Staab   Composer
Record   Composer
D. White   Composer
Simon Law   Composer
Tom Kelly   Composer
Ralf Hamm   Composer
Nicky Grahm   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews