Top of the Pops: New Romantic

Top of the Pops: New Romantic


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Top of the Pops: New Romantic

The budget-priced, 20-track Top of the Pops: New Romantic collection from EMI begins appropriately with Duran Duran's "Girls on Film" ("Hungry Like the Wolf" makes an appearance as well) before tearing through a suave set of style-heavy, new wave/ new romantic standards from Classix Nouveaux ("Is it a Dream"), Spandau Ballet ("Gold"), Kajagoogoo ("Too Shy"), Giorgio Moroder ("Together in Electric Dreams"), and more.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/15/2013
Label: Emi Import
UPC: 5099972369821
catalogNumber: 7236982

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Thomas Dolby   Composer
Mick Karn   Composer
Mark Mothersbaugh   Composer
Midge Ure   Composer
Andy Taylor   Composer
Giorgio Moroder   Composer
Billy Currie   Composer
Philip Oakey   Composer
Steve Askew   Composer
John Beck   Composer
Nick Beggs   Composer
Charlie Burchill   Composer
Ian Burden   Composer
Warren Cann   Composer
Gerald V. Casale   Composer
Vince Clarke   Composer
Francis Dunnery   Composer
Derek Forbes   Composer
Tim Friese-Greene   Composer
Roy Hay   Composer
Mark Hollis   Composer
Gary Kemp   Composer
Simon LeBon   Composer
Eddie Lundon   Composer
Andy McCluskey   Composer
Stuart Neale   Composer
Nick Rhodes   Composer
John Taylor   Composer
Martyn Ware   Composer
Andy Bell   Composer
Gary Daly   Composer
Paul Humphreys   Composer
Jon Moss   Composer
Philip Pickett   Composer
Sal Solo   Composer
Chris Cross   Composer
George O'Dowd   Composer
Jo Kerr   Composer
James Kerr   Composer
Roger Taylor   Composer
Mike McNeil   Composer
Michael Craig   Composer
Chris Hamill   Composer
Jeremy Strode   Composer
Ian Marsh   Composer
Richard Nolan   Composer
Robert Dalton   Composer
Glen Gregory   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews