Top Ten

Top Ten

by Katie Cotugno

Hardcover

$17.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Overview

The latest charming, smart contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Julie Murphy and Becky Albertalli.

Ryan McCullough and Gabby Hart are the unlikeliest of best friends. Prickly, anxious Gabby would rather do literally anything than go to a party. Ultra-popular Ryan is a hockey star who can get any girl he wants—and frequently does.

But somehow their relationship just works; from dorky Monopoly nights to rowdy house parties to the top ten lists they make about everything under the sun.

Now, on the night of high school graduation, everything is suddenly changing—in their lives, and in their relationship. As they try to figure out what they mean to each other and where to go from here, they make a final top ten list: this time, counting down the top ten moments of their friendship.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062418302
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 10/03/2017
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 1,011,962
Product dimensions: 5.70(w) x 8.40(h) x 1.20(d)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Katie Cotugno is the New York Times bestselling author of six romantic young adult novels, including 99 Days and You Say It First, all published by Balzer + Bray/HarperCollins. She is also the co-author, along with Candace Bushnell, of Rules for Being a Girl. In addition to her young adult novels, she has ghostwritten six romance novels and self-published three more under the pen name Ruby McNally. Learn more about Katie at katiecotugno.com. 

Customer Reviews