Torn Bits & Pieces

Torn Bits & Pieces

by Deborah O'Toole

NOOK Book(eBook)

$1.00 View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Torn Bits & Pieces by Deborah O'Toole

"Torn Bits & Pieces" includes Black Eyes, Collective Obsessions (poetic rendering based on the fictional saga of the same name), Confusion & Mr. Barrett, Dark Blue Moon, Drama, Edward, Gentle Creatures, In the Town in the Time, Intoxication, Moonstruck Madness, My Name is Called Disturbance, Religion, Sad Passing, Siembamba, Silver Lining, Striking with a Spirit's Knife, The Spell, Year of Blood, You're Just a Boy and many more.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045780124
Publisher: Deborah O'Toole
Publication date: 03/20/2014
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 223 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Deborah O'Toole is the author of "Celtic Remnants," a novel of enduring yet impossible love and betrayal set in the turbulence of Ireland, glamour of London and the wilds of Scotland. She is also author of the uniquely haunting mystery/suspense novel, "Mind Sweeper."In addition, she writes short-story Juvenile Fiction (Short Tales Collection) and darkly abstract Poetry, and is the author of a series of historical essays, articles and book reviews for Ambermont Magazine and Class Notes.Writing as Deidre Dalton, Deborah is author of the "Collective Obsessions Saga," which chronicles the extraordinary loves and dark obsessions between two families sweeping a span of more than one hundred years, all set against the backdrop of a magnificent seaside mansion in Maine. Books in the eight-part family saga, released by Club Lighthouse Publishing, include Passion Forsaken, Quixotic Crossings, The Twain Shall Meet, Enthrallment, The Keeper's Journal, Hearts Desires, The Twilight and Megan's Legacy.Also writing as Deidre Dalton, she is author of the "Bloodline Trilogy," which follows the mysterious and magical journey of one family through time. Books in the trilogy include Bloodfrost, Bloodlust and Blood & Soul.Born in Connecticut, Deborah currently resides in the United States with her black-Labrador-mix named Rainee Gabriella, and with a demonic feline of suspect Bengal-origins named Kiki Alexandra.Deborah O'Toole:deborahotoole.comDeidre

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews