Torn Decisions (The Dark Rose Series, #1)

Torn Decisions (The Dark Rose Series, #1)

by S.C Hutchinson

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Torn Decisions (The Dark Rose Series, #1) by S.C Hutchinson

Life is hard for Maddie and Melissa, especially with their parents gone.  Maddie is a teen struggling to make her way in the world, but with little regard for the world around her.  

Melissa is a nurse who has everything she could want while taking care of her sister---except love.  There's no time for such foolishness in Melissa's life until one day, a handsome doctor takes an interest in her.  

Everything seems too good to be true, but the good doctor isn't the ONLY one with secrets.  

Enter a world with vampires, faeries, secrets, and trouble...

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152661705
Publisher: BayouBama Publishing
Publication date: 02/29/2016
Series: Dark Rose Series , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 100 KB

About the Author

From the halls of Montezuma to the shores of...the Gulf of Mexico? Yes, you've read it correctly. S.C Hutchinson is from a little known town just thirty minutes from the Gulf of Mexico called Barnwell, Alabama. 

Take a trip back with me to 1993 to a place surrounded by farm land and pecan orchards. Across the street was a small patch of forestry. In the midst of all of that nature sat a beautiful lake. Hours spent lake side got the imagination of a young girl churning with powerful stories--stories that one day would refuse to be silenced as the young girl grew into a woman. The more that time passed, the louder the characters of those stories shouted, demanding to be heard. 

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews