Tortured Souls: The Complete Series

Tortured Souls: The Complete Series

by R.C. Matthews

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781507208441
Publisher: Adams Media
Publication date: 03/12/2018
Series: Tortured Souls
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 816
Sales rank: 1,025,574
File size: 6 MB

About the Author

R.C. Matthews lives in Michigan where she enjoys the four seasons and indulging her imagination while writing romances. Find her at, on Facebook, and on Twitter @RCMatthews123.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews