Touching Darkness

Touching Darkness

by Jaime Rush
Touching Darkness

Touching Darkness

by Jaime Rush

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$7.99
Usually ships within 6 days

Overview

“I’m hooked on Jaime Rush’s exciting, sexy paranormal series!”

—Janet Evanovich

 

One of the most exciting new names in paranormal romance is Jaime Rush—who follows her phenomenal Perfect Darkness and Out of the Darkness with Touching Darkness, the latest in her breathtaking Offspring series. Fans of TV’s Heroes and Torchwood—and of the dark and sensuous fiction of Jeaniene Frost and Vicki Pettersson—will thrill to Rush’s tales of the now-grown children of a dark experiment that left them with great powers…and in grave peril.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061690372
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 04/27/2010
Series: Offspring , #3
Pages: 400
Product dimensions: 4.20(w) x 6.90(h) x 1.10(d)

About the Author

Since she was a kid, Jaime Rush devoured books on unexplained mysteries and psychic phenomena. She knew she would be published, marry a fabulous guy, and win a Toyota Supra. Missing the romance, relationship drama, and action of her favorite television shows—X-Files, Roswell, and Highlander—she created her own mix in the Offspring series.

Customer Reviews