Town Line

Town Line

by Aaron Lewis


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/01/2011
Label: Stroudavarious
UPC: 0812432010270
catalogNumber: 1013
Rank: 3609

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Aaron Lewis   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar
George Jones   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Eddie Bayers   Drums
Charlie Daniels   Fiddle,Guitar,Recitation
Paul Franklin   Steel Guitar
Tony Harrell   Piano,Hammond B3
Brent Mason   Electric Guitar
Larry Paxton   Bass
Biff Watson   Acoustic Guitar
Chris Young   Background Vocals
Ben Kitterman   Dobro
Alexa Carter   Background Vocals
Scotty Saunders   Steel Guitar

Technical Credits

Julian King   Engineer
James Stroud   Producer
Aaron Lewis   Composer,Producer,Art Direction
Torne White   Graphic Design
Jake Burns   Engineer
Derek Simon   Art Direction
Rich Hanson   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Town Line 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago