Toxic

Toxic

by Lucy V Hay

Paperback

$11.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 29

Overview

It was supposed to be a summer of fun. What came next was anything but …



Jasmine is 17, a fitness freak and neurotic. Her best friend Olivia is Jasmine’s polar opposite: overweight and unfit, Olivia is happy in her own skin, despite trouble at home.

Best friends since nursery school, Jasmine and Olivia have each other’s backs until the glamorous Ellie arrives in town. Rich and popular, Ellie is everything Jasmine is not … but has always wanted to be. Jasmine is soon caught in the middle between her childhood friend and the new Queen Bee. Hurt by her oldest friend’s lack of loyalty, Olivia starts keeping her secrets of her own.

As the rivalry between Ellie and Olivia heats up, Jasmine will make a single, devastating choice that changes everything.



Book # 2 in the 'Intersection Series', Toxic explores the lethal nature of fake friendship and is perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver’s 'Before I Fall' or Laurie Halse Anderson’s 'Wintergirls'.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781999350116
Publisher: Littwitz Press
Publication date: 01/14/2019
Series: Intersection Series , #2
Pages: 232
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.53(d)
Age Range: 13 - 18 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews