by Archimède


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.



Inspired by the classic French rock of Jacques Dutronc and Nino Ferrer and the Brit-pop of the Kinks and Oasis, Trafalgar is the second album from Mayenne-based quintet Archimède, fronted by the two Boisnard brothers. The follow-up to their 2009 self-titled debut includes the singles "Je Prends" and "Le Bonheur."

Product Details

Release Date: 09/13/2011
Label: Jive / Sbme Europe
UPC: 0886978984425
catalogNumber: 7898442
Rank: 126279


  1. L' Intrus
  2. Le Bonheur
  3. Je Prends
  4. À Mes Dépends
  5. Les Petites Mains
  6. On Aura Tout Essayé
  7. Est-ce Que C'est Juste?
  8. Les Premiers Lundis de Septembre
  9. Nos Vies d'Avant
  10. Tout Fusionne
  11. Bye Bye Bailleur
  12. L' Amour à Boire
  13. Papy Boomer
  14. À Te Voir

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews