Train Don't Leave Me: The First Annual Sacred Steel Convention

Train Don't Leave Me: The First Annual Sacred Steel Convention


Product Details

Release Date: 04/24/2001
Label: Arhoolie Records
UPC: 0096297048924
catalogNumber: 489

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Alvin Lee   Guitar
Freddie Dixon   Vocals
Ken Ellis   Guitar
Jerry Taylor   Vocals
Chuck Campbell   Pedal Steel Guitar
Campbell Brothers   Track Performer
Aubrey Ghent   Vocals,Lap Steel Guitar
Glenn Lee   Track Performer
Rico Beard   Bass,Guitar
Carlton Campbell   Drums
Phillip Campbell   Guitar
Calvin Cooke   Pedal Steel Guitar,Vocals
Katie Jackson   Vocals
Harvey Shaw   Guitar
Ivan Shaw   Drums
Darick Campbell   Vocals
Robert Randolph   Pedal Steel Guitar
Lonnie "Big Ben" Bennett   Pedal Steel Guitar
Jay Caver   Guitar
Grace Cooke   Vocals
Dante Harmon   Pedal Steel Guitar
Elton Noble   Lap Steel Guitar
Marcus Randolph   Drums
Bryan "Josh" Taylor   Lap Steel Guitar
Keith Lee   Vocals
Jesse Greene   Guitar
Alvin Cordy   Bass

Technical Credits

Chris Strachwitz   Executive Producer
Ray Valla   Engineer
Calvin Cooke   Cover Photo
Robert L. Stone   Producer
Darick Campbell   Cover Photo
Traditional   Composer
Robert Randolph   Arranger
Buddy Ray   Engineer
Ray Valla   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews