Trampoline Records Greatest Hits Vol. 1

Trampoline Records Greatest Hits Vol. 1


$8.42 $9.99 Save 16% Current price is $8.42, Original price is $9.99. You Save 16%.
Want it by Monday, November 26 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/01/2002
Label: Trampoline Records
UPC: 0824969000129
catalogNumber: 1
Rank: 189921


  1. So Many Little Lies by Peter Himmelman
  2. Girl I Never Met by The Minus 5
  3. Only In My Dreams by Mavis
  4. DTLA by Gary Jules
  5. All Lit Up by Pete Droge
  6. We Could've Had It All by Phil Cody
  7. Sentimental Tattoo by Jukebox Junkies
  8. Unstoppable by Minibar
  9. Nothing New by Evan Frankfort
  10. Hunter Green by Pete Yorn
  11. Who Cares by Gingersol
  12. No Substitute by Jeff Trott
  13. Trading Mistakes by Ethan Johns
  14. Never Going Back by Rusty Truck (with Jakob Dylan)
  15. Where Were You Last Night by The Hang Ups
  16. I Want To Be A Man by Xander Sky
  17. Little Silver Car by Happily Ever After
  18. I Agree With Mr. Scorcese by Sake Sushi Orchestra

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Trampoline Records Greatest Hits Vol. 1 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
It has been a long time since I listened to such a refreshing album. You simply can't find this type of music on the radio...because its good! I liked Trampoline Records so much after i listened to this first album that i bought their t-shirt! A must-hear.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This CD combines so many different types of music that you will find it hard to believe it's all on one CD. Even though there is a variety of music, the music all flows very well. If you have eclectic taste and crave good music that they just don't play on the radio, put on your eyeliner and pick up the tramp cd! You will not be disappointed!