Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Trance Nation America, Vol. 3

Trance Nation America, Vol. 3


Product Details

Release Date:
Ultra Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Neil Williams   Bass
Lee Monteverde   Group Member
Rachel McFarlane   Vocals
Zoe Johnston   Vocals
Evi Goffin   Vocals
Kristine Hendricks   Vocals
Rob Lo   Vocals
Erire Obano   Vocals
Terri Bjerre   Vocals

Technical Credits

U2   Composer
Danny Kirsch   Composer
Shannon Rubicam   Composer
BT   Composer,Producer
R. Dekkard   Composer
Markus Schulz   Composer,Producer
Tommy Kent   Composer,Producer
Mike Koglin   Composer,Producer
Paul van Dyk   Composer,Producer
DJ Ton TB   Composer
Dido Armstrong   Composer
Josh Gabriel   Producer,Remixing
Rohan Heath   Composer,Producer
Pronti   Producer
Robbie Nelson   Composer
Chris Agnelli   Composer
Marco Verkuylen   Arranger,Composer,Producer
JC Chasez   Composer
Agnelli   Producer
Kalmani   Composer,Producer
Steve Helstrip   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Zoe Johnston   Composer
Tony McGuinness   Composer
J. Gabriel   Composer
P. Luts   Composer
Paavo Siljamäki   Composer
Darren Tate   Producer
Peter Luts   Producer
David Vervoort   Composer,Producer
Benny Benassi   Arranger,Producer
Stefan Wuyts   Executive Producer
Annemie Coenen   Composer
Nic Vegter   Composer,Producer
Fill   Producer,Remixing
Carlo Resoort   Composer
Jan Loechel   Engineer
Jonathan Grant   Composer
David Penner   Composer
Andain   Producer
James Theochari   Composer,Producer
Yves La Verne   Composer,Producer
Antoine Toupin   Composer
Alle Benassi   Arranger,Producer
Adam Cavaluzi   Composer
Erik De Koning   Composer
Dave "The Wave" Dresden   Producer,Remixing
Michael Woods   Producer,Remixing

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews