Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Trance Party, Vol. 4

Trance Party, Vol. 4

by The Happy Boys

Product Details

Release Date:
Robbins Ent. Llc


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Happy Boys   Primary Artist,DJ
Cory Robbins   Group Member
John Parker   Group Member
Nicola Poustie   Vocals
Simona Barbieri   Vocals

Technical Credits

Jon Bon Jovi   Composer
Phil Collins   Composer
Richie Sambora   Composer
Desmond Child   Composer
Per Gessle   Composer
M.P. Persson   Composer
Tommy Kent   Composer,Producer
Michel Schoots   Producer
Tiësto   Producer,Remixing
Armin van Buuren   Composer,Producer
Andry Nalin   Composer,Producer
Cory Robbins   Producer
Agostino Carollo   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Harry Kane   Composer,Producer
Shondell Mims   Composer
Dee Robert   Composer,Producer
J. Gabriel   Composer
P. Luts   Composer
Peter Luts   Producer
David Vervoort   Composer,Producer
Dinand Woesthoff   Composer,Producer
Bart Grinaert   Producer
Justine Suissa   Composer
Maarten Wilmaers   Producer
Stefan Wuyts   Executive Producer
Annemie Coenen   Composer
N.C. Thanh   Composer
Sliteye   Producer,Remixing
Sullivan   Producer,Engineer
Nick Ferrando   Producer
Stephanie Karten   Producer
Lisa Levy   Producer
Newsky   Producer,Remixing
Ernest Newsky   Composer
John Parker   Producer
DJ Manian   Producer
Andrea Canta   Composer
James Theochari   Composer,Producer
Boostar   Remixing
Scott Attrill   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Denis The Menace   Producer,Remixing
O.S.I.R.I.S.   Remixing
Dave "The Wave" Dresden   Composer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Producer
Tijs Verwest   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews